Research
Compare the catalogue
Every vial we sell, in one table you can sort. Price per milligram is calculated from the catalogue rather than typed, and the certificate column answers the only question that matters about it: has a laboratory reported on this exact lot, or has it not?
- 51
- Purchasable vials
- across 39 compounds
- 3 of 51
- With a published report
- the rest are pending
- 39 of 51
- With a price per mg
- solutions and blends cannot have one
How to read this table
One row is one vial, not one compound. A certificate is issued against a lot, and a lot is a particular strength of a particular compound. Each of the compounds here that carries a published report also sells a strength that does not, so a table with one row per compound would put a tick beside a vial no laboratory has examined. Sorting by the certificate column shows you exactly which vials have been reported on.
Price per milligram is arithmetic, not a claim. It is the listed price divided by the mass printed on the label, computed here rather than written down anywhere. Where the cell reads n/a no honest figure exists: a solution is sold by volume and its label states millilitres rather than a mass, and a blend covers more than one compound in a ratio the catalogue does not publish — so dividing its combined mass would produce a number that compares against nothing else in the column. Those rows sort to the bottom in both directions rather than being treated as cheap or as dear.
The certificate column is not a purity ranking. No measured result appears in this table, and that is deliberate. A result belongs to the lot it was measured on; lining three of them up beside compounds that have never been tested would invite a comparison the data does not support. The column tells you whether a report exists and links to it, and the report states its own figure, its margin of error and the date it was issued.
A green marker means the report carries an identity row confirming the compound against a reference standard. A grey one means the report was read and carries no such row — it reports purity and quantity only. That distinction is taken from a record of what a person actually saw on each scan, not assumed from the fact that a certificate exists.
The comparison table
51 vials shown · 3 with a published certificate
| Form & storage | ||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 5-Amino-1MQ | Metabolic Research | 10mg | $39.99 | $4.00 | Lyophilized powderFrozen, -20C | Pending |
| AOD-9604 | Metabolic Research | 10mg | $129.99 | $13.00 | Lyophilized powderFrozen, -20C | Pending |
| B12 | Solutions & Supplies | 10ml | $39.99 | n/a | Sterile solutionRefrigerated, 2-8C | Pending |
| BPC-157 | Matrix & Cytoskeletal | 5mg | $49.99 | $10.00 | Lyophilized powderFrozen, -20C | Pending |
| BPC-157 | Matrix & Cytoskeletal | 10mg | $59.99 | $6.00 | Lyophilized powderFrozen, -20C | PublishedLot V260805-39 004 |
| BPC/TB Stack | Matrix & Cytoskeletal | 10mg | $79.99 | n/a | Lyophilized powder blendFrozen, -20C | Pending |
| BPC/TB Stack | Matrix & Cytoskeletal | 20mg | $119.99 | n/a | Lyophilized powder blendFrozen, -20C | Pending |
| Cagrilintide | Metabolic Research | 10mg | $114.99 | $11.50 | Lyophilized powderFrozen, -20C | Pending |
| Cagrilintide | Metabolic Research | 20mg | $199.99 | $10.00 | Lyophilized powderFrozen, -20C | Pending |
| CJC-1295 with DAC | Growth & Secretagogue | 10mg | $139.99 | $14.00 | Lyophilized powderFrozen, -20C | Pending |
| CJC-1295 without DAC | Growth & Secretagogue | 10mg | $99.99 | $10.00 | Lyophilized powderFrozen, -20C | Pending |
| CJC-1295 without DAC + Ipamorelin | Growth & Secretagogue | 5mg + 5mg | $99.99 | n/a | Lyophilized powder blendFrozen, -20C | Pending |
| Dihexa | Neuro Research | 10mg | $79.99 | $8.00 | Lyophilized powderFrozen, -20C | Pending |
| DSIP | Neuro Research | 10mg | $79.99 | $8.00 | Lyophilized powderFrozen, -20C | Pending |
| Epithalon | Cellular & Redox | 10mg | $49.99 | $5.00 | Lyophilized powderFrozen, -20C | Pending |
| Epithalon | Cellular & Redox | 50mg | $139.99 | $2.80 | Lyophilized powderFrozen, -20C | Pending |
| GHK-Cu | Dermal & Pigmentation | 50mg | $49.99 | $1.000 | Lyophilized powderFrozen, -20C | Pending |
| GHK-Cu | Dermal & Pigmentation | 100mg | $69.99 | $0.700 | Lyophilized powderFrozen, -20C | PublishedLot V260805-39 001 |
| Glow | Dermal & Pigmentation | 70mg | $119.99 | n/a | Lyophilized powder blendFrozen, -20C | Pending |
| Glutathione | Cellular & Redox | 1500mg | $79.99 | $0.053 | Lyophilized powderFrozen, -20C | Pending |
| Ipamorelin | Growth & Secretagogue | 10mg | $69.99 | $7.00 | Lyophilized powderFrozen, -20C | Pending |
| Kisspeptin-10 | Neuro Research | 10mg | $59.99 | $6.00 | Lyophilized powderFrozen, -20C | Pending |
| KLOW | Matrix & Cytoskeletal | 80mg | $139.99 | n/a | Lyophilized powder blendFrozen, -20C | Pending |
| KPV | Matrix & Cytoskeletal | 10mg | $59.99 | $6.00 | Lyophilized powderFrozen, -20C | Pending |
| L-Carnitine | Solutions & Supplies | 1200mg | $69.99 | $0.058 | Sterile solutionRefrigerated, 2-8C | Pending |
| Lemon Bottle | Solutions & Supplies | 10ml | $59.99 | n/a | Sterile solutionRefrigerated, 2-8C | Pending |
| Lipo C | Solutions & Supplies | 10ml | $59.99 | n/a | Sterile solutionRefrigerated, 2-8C | Pending |
| Melanotan 1 | Dermal & Pigmentation | 10mg | $39.99 | $4.00 | Lyophilized powderFrozen, -20C | Pending |
| Melanotan 2 | Dermal & Pigmentation | 10mg | $59.99 | $6.00 | Lyophilized powderFrozen, -20C | Pending |
| MIC (Lipo C + B12) | Solutions & Supplies | 10ml | $89.99 | n/a | Sterile solutionRefrigerated, 2-8C | Pending |
| MOTS-c | Metabolic Research | 20mg | $79.99 | $4.00 | Lyophilized powderFrozen, -20C | Pending |
| MOTS-c | Metabolic Research | 40mg | $149.99 | $3.75 | Lyophilized powderFrozen, -20C | Pending |
| NAD+ | Cellular & Redox | 1000mg | $69.99 | $0.070 | Lyophilized powderFrozen, -20C | Pending |
| PepX-2 TRZ | Metabolic Research | 20mg | $129.99 | $6.50 | Lyophilized powderFrozen, -20C | Pending |
| PepX-2 TRZ | Metabolic Research | 30mg | $149.99 | $5.00 | Lyophilized powderFrozen, -20C | Pending |
| PepX-3 RT | Metabolic Research | 10mg | $99.00 | $9.90 | Lyophilized powderFrozen, -20C | Pending |
| PepX-3 RT | Metabolic Research | 20mg | $159.99 | $8.00 | Lyophilized powderFrozen, -20C | Pending |
| PepX-3 RT | Metabolic Research | 30mg | $199.99 | $6.67 | Lyophilized powderFrozen, -20C | Pending |
| PT-141 | Dermal & Pigmentation | 10mg | $69.99 | $7.00 | Lyophilized powderFrozen, -20C | Pending |
| Reconstitution Water | Solutions & Supplies | 3ml | $9.99 | n/a | Sterile solutionNot stated | Pending |
| Reconstitution Water | Solutions & Supplies | 10ml | $19.99 | n/a | Sterile solutionNot stated | Pending |
| Selank | Neuro Research | 10mg | $59.99 | $6.00 | Lyophilized powderFrozen, -20C | Pending |
| Semax | Neuro Research | 10mg | $59.99 | $6.00 | Lyophilized powderFrozen, -20C | Pending |
| Sermorelin | Growth & Secretagogue | 10mg | $79.99 | $8.00 | Lyophilized powderFrozen, -20C | Pending |
| SS-31 | Cellular & Redox | 10mg | $69.99 | $7.00 | Lyophilized powderFrozen, -20C | Pending |
| SS-31 | Cellular & Redox | 50mg | $149.99 | $3.00 | Lyophilized powderFrozen, -20C | Pending |
| TB-500 | Matrix & Cytoskeletal | 10mg | $69.99 | $7.00 | Lyophilized powderFrozen, -20C | Pending |
| Tesamorelin | Growth & Secretagogue | 10mg | $79.99 | $8.00 | Lyophilized powderFrozen, -20C | Pending |
| Tesamorelin | Growth & Secretagogue | 20mg | $149.99 | $7.50 | Lyophilized powderFrozen, -20C | PublishedLot V260612-20 002No identity row on this report |
| Tesamorelin + Ipamorelin | Growth & Secretagogue | 10mg + 5mg | $124.99 | n/a | Lyophilized powder blendFrozen, -20C | Pending |
| Thymosin Alpha 1 | Matrix & Cytoskeletal | 10mg | $99.99 | $10.00 | Lyophilized powderFrozen, -20C | Pending |
Where the certificates are
Every published report is in the library in full, searchable by the laboratory ID printed on the vial. You do not need an account and you do not need to have bought anything.
Certificate libraryWhat the numbers on a report mean
What a purity assay measures, what it cannot see, what a laboratory accreditation does and does not cover, and how to read one of our certificates line by line.
MethodologyFor research use only. Prices and strengths are taken from the live catalogue. Certificates describe the material as tested by the laboratory named on the report, and apply only to the lot they name. Nothing sold by PepXtide is for human or veterinary consumption, and none of it has been evaluated by the FDA.